Sketchbook: *Fetal Grindings* [nudity]| Updated 9/13 (Life drawing)

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

*Fetal Grindings* [nudity]| Updated 9/13 (Life drawing)

So I've been drawing since as early as I can remember, like most of you, and it was the most important thing in my life, like with most of you, until about 7 years ago, when I just completely stopped for some reason. I made a few halft-hearted attempts to get started again, but they always fizzled out after a couple weeks. So now, I think I'm finally on the right track, and motivated as hell. I'm also noticing that I've got a LOT of holes in my knowledge and abilities -- bits of anatomy I just never learned, things I've been faking for years -- and for the first time in I can't remember how long, I'm making a concerted effort to LEARN, instead of just to draw (and digital paint).

Here's a sketchbook. Critique the hell out of me -- I need it.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by funfetus; September 21st, 2008 at 07:50 PM.
    ketchook!

SSG #44
    "The Fightin' 44th"
    - _andreas_ - brunopicinini - funfetus - Suarezart -
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

A couple cool things

These are a couple of things that came out in my sketchbook this week that I particularly liked.

Last edited by funfetus; May 17th, 2007 at 12:54 AM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Starbucks sniping