Three's Company (3 illstirations by me C&C)

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

hi just want to tell you guys here on the conceptart board that i'm new (just got my acount). im 17 years old and i been lurking ca for a few months ago and now im hopeless adicted. these ar a few of my drawings, i hope you guys can comment and critique so i can get better. thanks i just got into illsutrating so plese be kind.

Pllushies
    This is my first attempt at charackter design. Its suppose to be a combat vehicule for perhaps a movie or game. i did this during my etermediate art class and my US history class becuse i sit in the back the teacher doesnt bug me. total time spent is around 2 hours.

Melp
    i have problems drawing the secound eye so i like to put hair in that place. hes suppose to be a magician of dark relation but his master turn him into a doll and into a girl. i fee like there is something wrong with the picture but i cant put my tounge on it. total time spent is 4 hours at home, it took me the longest on the shading.

wavemasters
    these are my two oringinal characters, sylvia blake and manorax wylf . i used the egg and a bunch of geomitric shapes to make the proportions right on hte picture but it still looks clunky. ive read a bunch of books on proportion mostly how to draw manga but i can never get it right! its frustrating. total time spent is around 1.5 hours.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Cool

i got sum questions.
    whats better gimpshop or pshop? what should iwork on? thanks

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Great to see new artists starting out. The more creative people the better!