Nearly time........
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Nearly time........

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Nearly time........

Hi All

I am new to digital art and would appreciate any feed back on my picture, it was done in CS using a Wacom tablet.

Cheers Phade

Name:  nearly time.jpg
Views: 239
Size:  148.1 KB

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Any body? please, you can be brutal?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Can you help me understand the image? I don't understand what's going on or what it is supposed to be.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    LOL ok I see your point. It was supposed to make your own mind up? Nearly time for..........? I guess that's why nobody has commented, maybe I should draw with more aim?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    The image is almost abstract. What is the figure doing? is the figure a human?? is the figure human sized? is the person calling lightning? why does the stone have a red outline on some of its shape? am I an insect ready to be crushed by the double-palm technique? see what I mean? very confusing.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Yes I do and I appreciate your comments. It is a female vampire chained to a tree, the stone next to her (supposed to be a tree, obviously needs work lol) has been struck by lightening and still the bark embers glow, nearly time is because sooner or later the dawn is coming and she will die again.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I could tell she was a female vamp chained to a tree. But like the first poster, I was confused and not really sure why she was chained to a tree, or what was going on.