Sketchbook: Sketches last updated 4/29

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

Sketches last updated 4/29

This is my first post. I go to CCAD. Im a Freshman majoring in illustration and gearing everything towards Concept Design. I went to the illustration meeting to declare my major and SprayNation and Matyas were both seniors there to talk to underclassman and they both said ConceptArt.ORG! GO NOW! So here i am. I am open to a good crit. Be brutal if you must. Any and All comments are welcome.[IMG][/IMG]

Attached Images Attached Images                                                                          
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    sorry if the sizes are a bit wonky... and somethings are randomly from last semester.

Thanks
    This stuff is just bad.... Just Kidding! Stuff looks great. There's stuff on here I haven't even seen yet

Thanks
    LOL, what's up Mr. Lyon! Glad to see you on the boards. I was hesitant to start a sketchbook when I first came here, but once I did I learned alot! Check out other peep's sketchbooks frequently too. You can learn alot about yourself as an artist simply by looking. Oh, and for some reason CCAD has a reputation of coming off as arrogant and big-headed. So don't feel bad for being shunned just because of where you go to school. It was probably instigated by the school vs. school thunderdomes we used to have. There are actually a few students that are out to prove they are better than everyone else. I think it's pretty humorous though. CA Drama, lol. Anyway, update regularily and more people will show interest in your sketchbook.