Sketchbook: Morty's Sketchbook, Updates almost never.

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Morty's Sketchbook, Updates almost never.

(Edited) Well, Hi there, and I welcome you to my sketchbook! I also welcome you to give constructive criticism, and other comments. Be aware that my age is fourteen, and I'm still a beginner. Also note that if you can't understand what I'm talking about, that is because I'm from the cozy little country named 'the Netherlands.' So who wants to help me improve, I welcome thee. I started drawing 'seriously' almost one year ago. However, I draw stuff as long as I can remember.
    I'll first post some random crap I did long ago [Since this post from february is edited, and it's now the 1st of august, it indeed is long ago.] I must say have already improved a lot in this year, especially the last months/weeks. Still, I need a lot of study on anatomy - So, I am working on it! Now let's get started.

Cheerio!
    Morty.

P.S Please Be aware that the following drawings [under these posts] may contain mature content!

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Morthrong Eterech; January 19th, 2008 at 08:19 AM. Reason: Just because! Geesh, there ain't a reason for everything, eh?
    Indeed, I'm the only member who got his avatar from google, and didn't draw it himself. Oh well.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Thanked 3,345 Times in 1,123 Posts
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by Morthrong Eterech
    The problems of my drawings are that they are too small, and they are made by a webcam...
    You're a webcam?! gj on making a SB. You really need to invest in a scanner (or try the local library/school, which usually allows free access)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by Rhineville