WIP -Dancer in Red - WIP

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Angry WIP -Dancer in Red - WIP

Hey guys, Since I'm still learning the human body I thought I'd do another WIP for some CC. All are welcome and help will be appreciated

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    It's a bit early to really crit. What i can say now is: you're gonna run into trouble with the legs, as they aren't balanced and pointing in opposite directions. If you have 1 bended knee, you have to make sure the other ones foot is placed solidly on the ground, so the person won't fall over/backwards.

I'm suspecting a weiner, but i also see boob. Guessing you're not going for pre-op transvestite, you need wider hips and a bit thicker shorter legs or no boob and wider shoulders.

The arm is out of wack. Seems detached from shoulder. The neck and head aren't aligned, making sure this person will have major pains tomorrow. The back isn't curving, it's superstiff and straight --> owie too.

Here's a ref for the legs. Here's one that can help with neck/head. And this one might help with the midrif/upperbody. It's a tad small though.

Hope this helped.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Thanks Cookiedough, you're comment did help a lot. You are right about everything, however, its not a weiner my fault.
    I've posted an update on what I have so far, I'll work on the body a bit more before I begin putting a dress on her. Thanks Again!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Hi there again,