Art: Wanna learn 3d max ?

View testimonialsView Artwork
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Wanna learn 3d max ?

If so, my website offers you guys some kool video tutorials. An introduction to its interface, and a basic geometry tools tutorial. You will get along with it. Soon to come: geometry operations. My website offers tutorials for both pro and beginner levels.

Please visit regulary: http://bmc.unrealcodex.org

Last edited by titansolaris; June 19th, 2003 at 12:35 AM.
    Always 2 sides
    For one to grow, one must shrink.

Bruk Marat Center ( Place for video tutorials on game editing )
    http://bmc.unrealcodex.org
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hey man,
    I think you're in the wrong forum... as administrators said no links here only posted images and If u want to speak about 3d go in the 3d forum... It's not so difficult don't u think?:chug:

I'm a manky artist, don't mess with me

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I don't mean to sound mean, but your work really is'nt of any quality to be wasting your time creating tutorials. I suggest spending that time improving your work. Your pictorial tutorial about creating a head are horrible. You could simply edit a shpere in a matter of seconds to acheive the same shaped object you create in the tutorial. This is'nt meant to be an insult, but tutorials are best saved for profesionals to write.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I dont know crap about 3D, but ouuuuuuchhhh...... what a buuurn!:electric:

Forge is right, man. It doesn't belong here.

-http://iwasink.com/-
    DS Illustration
    "Get reference.
    There is nothing wrong with using a photo to help you see things.
    No one complains about life drawing,
    so take a photo.
    its easy, and will improve your piece greatly."

Thanks
    Follows
    Following