Mouse Work...Can't wait for a Wacom!

View testimonialsView Artwork
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Mouse Work...Can't wait for a Wacom!

Hello, everyone. I'm new at CA and also learning the basics on Digital compositions from everyone at this site. I mainly sketch on paper but I'm very excited in learning Corel Painter IX. I did this fruit that I can't name because I don't what exactly it looks like. I just wanted to see if you guys think that I'm understanding this program. I created this painting with a Tinting brush and a Tinting blender. Unfortunately, I did it with a mouse. I don't have a Tablet but I can't wait to get one. Thank you for all your comments.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    man, draw with pencils if you have no wacom yet!! it rocks !!
    There is no magic in wacom tablet or painter IX ))

mouse painting is perversion

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thank You

Quote Originally Posted by Mex
    man, draw with pencils if you have no wacom yet!! it rocks !!
    There is no magic in wacom tablet or painter IX ))

mouse painting is perversion
    Thank you for your comment. Did you meant my mouse painting rocks? because I know it could practice better if I had a Wacom. I do draw with pencil. It sounds to me like your not a Digital Artist by your comment of there not been "magic in wacom tablet or painter IX". Maybe more into traditional art perhaps. Well, Thank you anyway for the incourage.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Mouse painting is a pain in the arse, at least for me it is. I'd love me some tablet action.