Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... LastLast
    Thanks

* Insert something original here *

hi,

my name is Bruno and I'm a 21-years-old brazilian architecture student and I'm currently living in Munich.

I've always been intersted in art, especially because my course require a lot of drawing for the projects (sometimes I do in 3dStudio, but I really like when I can get something done by hand).

I've attended to some art courses in Brazil but unfortunately I've never been too serious about it. Well, now it's my new fresh start so let's see what happen.

Before I put here some of my drawings, just let me show some of work that I did for my course (I don't know if I'm allowed to but I think it should be no problem.)

Attachment 132305
    My last project before coming to London. Several apartaments divided into 2 blocks. This one was done with pencil and water-color

Attachment 132306
    Another project for my course.

Attachment 132307
    Another.

Attachment 132310
    Some light studies I did.

Attachment 132309
    A model I did for a recent project.

Attachment 132308
    A model me and some friends did to a English school in Brazil.

Well, this is some eg of my work but if you want to see more, please feel free to visit my website at:
    http://www.brunopicinini.com

Now, let's update the first image of my recent stuff (the one I want to keep on and keep posting here):

Just a small head inspired in one sketchbook I saw here. All the notes are what I HAVE to study and that isn't the way I liked to be in the drawing.

* Unfortunately, the PC I'm using it's just rubbish! So, or I surf on the web, or I scan. So i'm justing starting this topic, than I will finish all the scans. Thank you.
    Last edited by brunopicinini; September 2nd, 2007 at 07:19 AM.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    some update (d*** computer):

1. Some copy from some comics

2. Trying to get some heads right

3. Same again.

4. Some studies from loomis book.