Sketchbook: Death at the Chapel

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Death at the Chapel

http://www.conceptart.org/forums/images/attach/jpg.gif

Hello Conceptart. Im an art student attending Massey University in New Zealand. Please comment upon
    my sketch's, be as critical as you want, talk about anything that has anything to do with my art or art in general. Since im in the Southern Hemisphere we have just started our summer break which last for four months and i want to improve dramtically in that space and any comment or critique is gonna help loads and loads and loads.

Death at the Chapel
    this one is done with black biro on paper. My attempt at a dark cartoon couple

Death at the Chapel
    i dont realy know what this one is. a nun i spose

Death at the Chapel

Death at the Chapel
    this is an illustration for a friends poem done with .5mm tech pencil, paper and photoshop

Death at the Chapel
    this is also an illustration for a friends poem. My go at trying to play round with textures and graphite drawings

Death at the Chapel
    this was my first attempt at painting using my wacom which i did over a year ago

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Gleeson; October 3rd, 2007 at 02:30 AM. Reason: updating thread avatar
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I'm diggin' the poem illustration, but the nun is also very good. I would say something more constructive at this point; however, from what it seems, you're ahead of me

Draw 'em like ya feel 'em.

"Wigga Wigga Nutshire"
    "How many quarters are in a dollar?"
    "...half and half, kinda like the cream, but I don't like coughy..."
    My Sketchbook

Thanks
    Follows
    Following