Thread: me=new :)

Thanks

Smile me=new :)

Hello, im 16 years old, and I am new to these forums as you can see

About me

Here is some of my work...

I have developed...
    I've developed the website http://postmyfolio.net - The free online portfolio for artists. All you do is sign up for a free account (or paid) and then you can instantly begin uploading, writing, and changing content on your new online portfolio! You can upload images, videos, and music and describe all your art work.

My Work...
    I am a fine artist, I attent a fine arts school called the huntington school of fine arts [website] I have not scanned in any of my work, but i have done a lot of drawings, paintings, and sculptures there.
    I am a student film director. I take courses at the New York Film Academy, and i am passionate about film... Love working with 32mm black and white
    I am a graphic designer... Now i have my portfolio online and can show you, http://neonnikmedia.com/folio.html . I have created websites mainly, other graphics as well

Thanks for reading!
    FREE ONLINE PORTFOLIOS

Register at Postmyfolio.com to recieve a free online portfolio. See an example of a postmyfolio portfolio!

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks