Sketchbook: Bunny's bevy of abominations [weekly updates]

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Bunny's bevy of abominations [weekly updates]

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Bunny's bevy of abominations [weekly updates]

I've spent too much time being emo and lame and not drawing, and now I have to make up for it. You know, everytime you take a break, the Japanese get that much further ahead.

My name is Nomi and I'm 17 years old, and I aspire to be a professional illustrator.
    I'm currently a tattoo apprentice and a freelance artist, when means I have no money. boo-hoo.
    commence the art!

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by bunny; January 4th, 2007 at 06:37 AM. Reason: update
    As the pattern gets more intricate and subtle being swept along is no longer enough.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    More stuff:

I've never drawn a robot before.

Last edited by bunny; December 29th, 2006 at 03:28 PM.
    As the pattern gets more intricate and subtle being swept along is no longer enough.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hey there bunny!
    You've got a great sketchbook start going on here, relly like the rendering and allso the lines in the red pen sketches.
    I wish you good luck!
    tiger

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    So much shit here I haven't seen before! This is all great stuff, I'll be subscribing to this.

My sketchbook Critical Feedback = Luv

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Fuck Deviantart you're in the right place and on the right path now.
    Your work looks pretty solid, especially for a 17 year old (that last sketch is awesome!), not much to crit yet.
    Keep em coming!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following