What Lies in Wait: Final Push - what can I fix/push/make better?

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks

What Lies in Wait: Final Push - what can I fix/push/make better?

Thanks for looking, first off

Just need new eyes to give me an idea of what I can push or fix in this image. This is probably my most ambitious to date. Understand that I've never done a dress before - so it isn't the best, I realize that! haha! I tried my best.

Anything you guys see that I am not seeing? What can I improve?

(and just a quick note, I HATED this image until I added the cobwebs, then I began to dig it, but only for that... heh)

“It is enough that we set out to mold the motley stuff of life into some form of our own choosing; when we do, the performance is itself the wage.”
    -Learned Hand

"The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science. He to whom the emotion is a stranger, who can no longer pause and stand wrapped in awe, is as good as dead; his eyes are closed." ~Albert Einstein

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Our right side of the face seems to be drifting upward noticeably.

I'd maybe also mess around with the hues of the hair and the architecture behind, as right now they sort of blend into one another.

Lastly, check the anatomy of her shoulder - to me, it looks like she hasn't got one, and her arm is just sort of bursting out of her ribcage.

Thanks