Wacom Tablet support!
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Wacom Tablet support!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Wacom Tablet support!

I'm new here, however, I've already introduced myself on another topic on this forum. Really looking forward to being an active member of this online graphics community. n_n

I am just starting with digital painting and will be purchasing a tablet shortly. However, I am unsure of which to get as I've got little experience with tablets. I was thinking of either the wacom Intuos3 a4/a5 or the graphire Classic.

This may sound rather stupid, but what are the major differences between the following:

: Intuos3 A3 Wide
    : Intuos3 A4 oversize
    : Intuos3 A4
    : Intuos3 A5 Wide
    : Intuos3 A5
    : Intuos3 A6

and

: Graphire4 Classic
    : Graphire4 Classic XL
    : Graphire4 Studio
    : Graphire4 Studio XL
    : Graphire Bluetooth

The main uses will be for digital painting on a regular basis (i.e. several times per week). Is there any specific model you could recommend? Cost isn't an issue, though I'm looking for the model best suited for me and something that is very durable as well as efficient.

commingsoon...
    Sketchbookrevived
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following