Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

----- D A V I D E --- Now with some colour! - May 16th

Davide's journal - Scribbles and doodles from Rome

Hi everyone, this is my first post on this forum, though I often take a look at your works here.
    First of all I really want to excuse for my poor english...it will be hard now to introduce myself without any mistake, but I'll try!
    I'm Davide, I live in Italy and I'm a 22 years old student of industrial design ( I'm about to earn my degree). I love drawing, and I'd really like to make a living at it, but I aint got any formal education, and...well, I hope that keeping this thread open will improve my drawing skills, and my english as well!

Obviously everyone is welcome with critics and suggestions!
    Ok let's start....I'll try to update this daily with at least one new piece...

Update april 22th: I'm looking for a good place for studying/practice drawing and painting, and I'm really interested in enrolling at Watt's Atelier in San Diego...I could move there in march/april 2007 (first I have to earn my degree here in Rome). What I'm asking to you guys is: COULD IT BE A GOOD CHOICE?

My trackball, life drawing

My camera, life drawing
    Photo ref.

Photo ref.

Last edited by davidefabrizzi; May 16th, 2006 at 05:50 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Not bad man, you've got the propportions down on those men. you should try to do some perspective pieces, maybe with some foreshortening. That's that i'm working on too.

It that first drawing of a roller ball mouse? I give props to any one who can use one of those God-forsaken things

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    ciao (e' un paicere veder un altro italiano, finalemte )

well, niece stat, my fav is the last one (although the guy looks like he's about to slip from the rail)...
    jeez i hate those trackballs too ...anyway, post more stuff