Thanks
    Thanked 2,063 Times in 830 Posts

do you believe in horoscopes?

or does it sometimes happen you read a horoscope and think it's crap but somehow it happens anyways?

f.ex.: i read i would be at my most creative,and i just thought "yeah,whatever" (because i'm currently not drawing as much),but later on,what happens? bam! i produce on of my best pics to date.

ok,this may not be an optimal example (as a devoted artist i should probably be at my best everyday ),but i hope you get my point.

so,do you believe in horoscopes?
    Sketchbook

Sketchbooks of inspiration:
    Marc Taro|Maxetormer|ZhuZhu|Jeri|Dobu]

Always think about:
    lighting! design! perspective! proportion!
    And (self)motivation is still everything.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Romance is likely to be the focus for you today. Both Jupiter and the moon will conspire to keep your mood unpredictable and fickle, but a positive aspect influencing your ruling planet will mean that you’ll be radiating charm. Just don’t break too many hearts today, Taurus!
    I'll take "Fucking Bullshit" for 400 Trebek!

Es fließt durch meine Venen, Es schläft in meinen Tränen
    Es läuft mir aus den Ohren, Herz und Nieren sind Motoren

Thanks
    Thanked 1,014 Times in 376 Posts
    i love all patterns in life. as a past student of philosophy and psychology, i've drifted away from belief in anything Truthful. i tend to be eclectic, believeing in whatever fits my fancy and personal code of "truth".

answer: sometimes.
    In the future, everyone will have 15 minutes of privacy.

Portfolio
    Sketchblog
    Facebook art page

Thanks
    Let's see my horoscope for today is: