Sketchbook: Party Buttīs SKETCHBOOK...
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Party Buttīs SKETCHBOOK...

Hybrid View

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Lightbulb Party Buttīs SKETCHBOOK...

Hello I´m new here I´m 18 years old and come from Germany I started drawing about 1 and half years ago but I wasn´t that "productiv" in that time but now I really want to get better and better and hopefully can make something out of this whole drawing thing... and I hope that you can give me some help.
    I really want to get better and learn as much as i can...I´m kind of stagnating at this time. And also I hope you can give me some hints how i can learn with more effency.

So let´s start:

I have drawn this from a Photo on the internet but i can´t find it anymore...

sketches..

whithout refenrence...her upperbody is too massive and the head erm yes you see it...

another sektch. the hands suck the feet also...(no ref)

also no ref. the head is kind of weird and the hand too small...
    A problem I have is that i draw women too massive or masculin i think...

More stuff will follow. Hopefully Daily, if not as often as possible....

Last edited by Party Butt; March 5th, 2006 at 03:32 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Hey Party, nice start to your sketchbook. That first picture is very cool - exactly the kind of loose style that I have real difficulty in doing. The one with the big ass made me smile too.