Thanks

How to get extra money for conceptarts next workshop. nearly free money and it works.

Hi, this is Chris.

PLease read this I understand you all might glance at it and think It is nothing, but this is the Best thing I have ever done.
    My dad first got into this and I was really skeptical if he was going to make any money. hahaha was I wrong, he's making 2300 or so every 2 weeks for pressing a button so a computer can surf the web for 5 minutes. Of course you can imagine I was like, " heck yea sign me up". So now I put in 200 dollars and I made 88 dollars in 2 weeks for pressing a button. Now I am just going to let the 288 dollars grow every 2 weeks by 44 percent. OF course I am going to put in more money once I get it but I am just a poor college student.

Now the info below is everything you need to get started and I know it is a lot to read but do sign up and get that money coming in cause I want everyone here going to the conceptart.org workshop in candada this year.
    I'm sure some of you think it's a scam and think your going to lose your money, or not get paid. first off me, my dad, his friend ( made 12,000 so far ) are making money for pressing a button. have a look at this forum.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...22591&page=179

Now in this journal are links with my referral number. please use these links so I can get the referral. Think of it as helping me go to art school. I'm being completely honest with all of you and I just want you to get in on a great thing.

Like all good things don't invest more then your willing to lose. There is a slight risk if somehow everyone who uses the site stops paying money and the people who already paid don't get paid cause there is no money left to pay them. It's confusing but just forget it cause It works! haha pressing a button ... anybody like Lost?