Sketchbook: Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Like and by others here, I've been inspired to keep a sketchbook journal. I will post any art I make, whether its bad or very bad and I'll try to post something every day.

Introduction:
    I'm 19, live in holland.
    Have had no art education or whatsoever and not following any atm.
    Like many people, I drew when I was a kid, but stopped later on. The past 6 years I haven't touched a pencil until 2 months ago. So I'm a rookie. I will start with pencil scetches, but my goal is to learn many styles, and learn to use all sorts of materials.

Any critiques that will help me are welkom, there is absolutely no need to hold back. Thx.

I'll start with posting what I made yesterday.

ps: I marked everything that I drew with artwork refference with a x

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Zhengpeng's Sketchbook

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following