Thanks

Totally uninspired and needs help!!!!

Greetings, I'm new to this site and not sure whether I'm using the right board or not but....Hey ho.
    I'm called Lexx and I'm from England, 17 years of age and I'm in my first year of A-levels.
    I decided to take art and I am currently hating it. Along with the fact that my art teacher is a moody cow and hates any kind of art work which isn't Salvador Dali or something similar - I am totally un-inspired.
    Our first coursework piece is "Twisted and tangled" (interpret it as you wish) but I cannot think of anything original or clever enough to do I need help I'm afraid... I am open to any suggestions and/or artists who might help me.
    Ta v much

Lexx

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Let it flow, sit and chill out to some music you like. Sit and let it take you away and as you feel the flow let the pencil touch the paper and guide you but with your guidelines.
    Or go and kill yourself.

I would suggest the 2:nd, the fastfood resturants are so slow nowadays anyway so there is nothing to live for anymore.

Thanks
    why are you not doing realist art?
    Take a look at greatness
    SSG#10 is your party host
    I'm the standard of greatness and I'm your new hero, baby~

Thanks
    just go break something. distrucion is beautifull art.

Thanks
    Do you dislike doing all types of art, Lexx, or is it just this class?

I guess I'm confused.

Thanks
    No, I adore art... I am really quite good at photography too it's just this calss I hate. The tutor doesn't like your artwork if it's not to her taste... Which in my opinion is ridiculous. I thought the idea of art was to be open minded! I'm stuck... I really need some inpiration other than that of Profil.
    Plz reply
    xx

Thanks
    "Twisted and tangled" sounds like this is from an exam paper? Is this part of your mock's?

Thanks