Art: matthew new work.im new here.

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks

matthew new work.im new here.

hello there

my name is Matthew, i'm an illustrator and this is my first time posting work here so, i would like you to tell me your opinion and critics about my work.thank you.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Welcome to CA Naydor

Very nice work!I like #1 & #5 the most.
    Keep posting!

Thanks
    thank you so much Polonoid...nice to be here!i'll do my best,same to you

Thanks
    nice stuff man, acrylics? I think you will improve by watching your values and their transitions. it will push your contrast and give you alot more depth to the paintings. also, start tweaking with atmospheric perspective.

Thanks
    @Vcoleman:thank you for replying to my requests,i really appreciate your suggestions for my work.it's important for me to listen to other ways that i can work on to improve my techniques .the technique that i used in these works are both combined acrylics and oils.despite that fact,i'm working with these materials for almost four years,so i'm still improving my skills and still try learning how to use better those stuff.you know,contrast,lights and most of all the atmosphere i want to create in my work.
    thanks again for your advice.

Thanks
    Really cool images & interesting ideas :-)

I agree with the above-above ... they are all very intense scences :-)
    I think the colourse need to be stronger .. more contrast .. or maybe thats just due to scaning/photographing them .. just a quick auto-levels under Photoshop ... will prop do .. .

Really good paintings :-)

Thanks