Art: Matte painting

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Matte painting

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Matte painting

This is my first attempt at a matte painting and was wondering if I could get some crits on it. I'm a wee bit of a rookie when it comes to this sort of thing, so please let me know anywhere I can improve.

Matte painting

Thanks so much

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following