Hi Guys!!

View testimonialsView Artwork

Thread: Hi Guys!!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Wink Hi Guys!!

Hello, i'm new to ConceptArt.org....but i've been viewing the spectacular artwork here for months now. I finally decided to make an account and join in on some contests and just general art threads in hopes of improveing my own artistic skills and horizons. Frankly right now, compared to most of the users on this site (like 97% of them.) I feel rather noobtastic next to them. but who knows, maybe i'll get better? or maybe someone might actually like my stuff...who knows...one never knows...i certainly dont.

So i hope you guys welcome me in around here, and i guess take a look at my portfolio while i come back tommorow and make a proper thread to display some samples and see how i hold up to the C&C department.

Thanks for reading this, and a special thank you ahead of time if you say hi and are all nice and stuff.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Will you get better from this site?

YES YOU WILL!

thats if you dont spend all your time here like all of us do.

Dont worrie I Feel nubish around everyone eles here too

Well Welcome to Conceptart.org!

"As you may have noticed, Im not all here my self..."

Give me some love! JARheads SKETCHBOOK of DOOM!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    thanks jarhead for the kind welcome. i certainly hope so...I feel the need that my artwork needs improveing...i havent been in an art class and ages, and people on DA are not really helpful in that department. I just hope i can take the harsh C&C. i'm a tad bit sensitive. but i'll bite my lip and grin and bear it.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    If you really want to get better from this here site, than I highly suggest making your own sketchbook!

Sketching daily is key to getting better, As you probly already know.

Everyone has room for improvment.

Thanks
    Follows