Thanks

This newbie has a question!!

hi im new to conceptar.org.....i guess my man question is does jasc paintshop pro make good pictures? ive been looking at all these very detailed pictures and some look like they were hand drawn. but there very very detailed and im wondering if paint shop can make good pictures loike the ones ive seen. can anyone show me a example of paint shop material? i also have macromedia flash for animating but im not sure if that counts as a art media? i made a some what decent werewolf in it....but anyway can any one help me with this.

lol sry it looks like fun!

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by SephirothX69
    hi im new to conceptar.org.....i guess my man question is does jasc paintshop pro make good pictures? ive been looking at all these very detailed pictures and some look like they were hand drawn. but there very very detailed and im wondering if paint shop can make good pictures loike the ones ive seen. can anyone show me a example of paint shop material? i also have macromedia flash for animating but im not sure if that counts as a art media? i made a some what decent werewolf in it....but anyway can any one help me with this.

lol sry it looks like fun!

i take it that saying this newbie has a question was probably the wrong thing to say.........that may scare those who are tired of the same boring question from people who not smart enough to know. im sry but can i plz get a reply!

Thanks

Lightbulb

It is possible to create high-quality digital paintings with Paint Shop Pro.

Thanks
    It is possible that the pictures that youve seen that look like they were hand draw'n were draw'n by hand. Via Scanner 8)

I stand by Painter 9! 100%, hands down, and blah blah blah....
    "As you may have noticed, Im not all here my self..."

Give me some love! JARheads SKETCHBOOK of DOOM!

On the fringes of "acceptable" observation and commentary.
    Thanks