Can a professional here set me on the right track?
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Can a professional here set me on the right track?

Hey guys, ok it would be really nice if someone here that is professional could help me out here....I want to know how to go pro, and get really good, i am willing to work hard to get there, and draw non stop. What i am looking for is really a guide. Every time i ask someone, where do i start, how do i get better etc. they just tell me to draw all the time...well this doesn't help me. Or they say study anatomy. But i mean, should i start from anatomy, study anatomy first from completely anything else. Or should i start from the complete basics. I am not a bad drawer or anything i have been drawing for like 3 years or more, but i am only slowly improving cause all i do is draw from refrences mostly. What i am really asking, is, can someone, preferably someone pro, that has gone through it all, Kind of tell me what i should do in a good order. Like maybe start with the basics, study it up like crazy, then move to anatomy, then perspective or them all at once etc... Or what? I really just confused, mixed up, and do not feel like im on the right track...

Someone help. I hope you know what im trying to ask.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following