Art: Post mortem video game artwork...(large download)

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Post mortem video game artwork...(large download)

Well, the game that I have been working on for the past 2 years was cancelled yesterday at SCEA which is a bummer, but all of us on the team will move on to better things I'm sure. So, here a few of the production paintings that I've done over the course of the past 2 years. I will post the image and if you'd like info about the image, please click on the link.

http://www.weslouie.com/concept057.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept058.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept059.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept060.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept061.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept062.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept063.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept064.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept065.html

http://www.weslouie.com/concept066.html

:confused:

-Wes

http://www.weslouie.com
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    so.. we both had a crappy day yesterday (almost same thing here).
    Good luck to you and your teammates!

Oblio

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Well, that certainly sucks Oblio. But hey, it might be a blessing in disguise.

-Wes

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Nice work man ...and good luck to you both !!!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    you guys worked 2 years on a racing game? jesus. did you get frustrated during the process at all?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I'll just say...."no comment"

-Wes

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Good concept paintings,Wes,
    and good luck.

Sjajno!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Nice looking stuff. Painter or PS?