Art: here are some new pictures
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

I live in Fenton MI and now that it is becoming warmer out I will once again love it here.
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

here are some new pictures

here are some new pictures some of them are edited and some are not please look at them and let me know what you think.

I took this picture in lapeer mi

edited but i liked the gerfetti

this was taken about two weeks ago at a beach that my bf took me to. the sunset was nice

i took this picture in lapeer mi we walked by a stream and it was begging to be photographed.

this pictures was taken at the same place as the last one

same place as the last two

i love this picture this is lacie i am just learning on how to take color out in photoshop if you have any advice please let me know

this is my boyfriend i actually got him to pose
    this is me at a beach in mt morris
    pretty flower just learned how to do this so sorry if it looks like bad if you have any advice on how to fix it or how to do it please let me know

this is what the flower looked like before i took out the color this is the original photo.

Last edited by blueeyedfairyinpink; April 19th, 2005 at 02:58 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    the train tracks are really nice, i think it needs a bit more contrast and some more intense colors to ull out the forms a bit. nice composition

the portrait of your frieind in the green is pretty nice, i'm liking to strong focal point on her from the green, and the subdues reds/browns of the leaves add a nice effect interesting and cool perspective