Thanks

artists health? who would have thought?

hey i was just wondering if anyone else had these probs.
    ive been kind of stuck in my house for like the last 2 weeks due to shitty..err..inclimate weather, and havent really jogged or ran, so now when i draw i feel slower then normal. i also make more mistakes and forget stuff. does anyone else have these probs when they sit stagnant for a while? well hopefully this shitty weather will clear up and i can run and breath in some fresh chemical packed air. ahhh

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    i donk think the exercise has anything to do with it but i could be wrong, im not an expert on the subject, but sometimes thats how it goes, most people dont run so i dont think running makes u do better in art.
    Nathan Campbells 3 steps to drawing like a pro, 1. Sketch 2. shade. 3. highlights and ur done

Thanks
    running wont make you better at art i think anyways. but thats not the point, its that running is exercise which keeps your body healthy and your brain happy. so I can see the relation between a lack of exercise resulting in poor preformance. I haven't experienced this myself, but then I haven't really thought about it. interesting though
    ~Website~

Please find attached one heart, human, removed from my own chest at great personal hardship. It's for you.

Thanks
    i just ran as an expirement.. for 2 miles on my treadmill. after the run i waited 3-4 minutes while drinking water.after that i picked up my pencil and paper and i started to draw... faster....and things clicked faster... weird.... i was reading this article that said overweight and people who dont exercise have slower reactions. It seems that they suffer from not getting oxygen to their brain as fast as people who exercise... thoughts or reflections?

Thanks