Soul Eraser (a.k.a. Satan)
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

"Hello everyone, my name is Mark and I'm new here. I'm an apocalyptic horror writer, please enjoy my post(s)"

By: Mark R. Sosa
    Death's Door @ www.death777.com
    Copyright 2003

"Extreme drug abuse and summoning of the dead"

A daily a.m. upside down blood drenched crucifix mirror hallucination
    Summoning of the dead
    From a remorseless dark psyche freely injecting his pale skeleton
    With cancerous pleasures of worldly venomous vices
    His contaminated brainwaves submissive
    To the Soul Eraserís mirror reflection and perverse devices

Facial pigmentation like shattered glass
    Blood shot pupils only seem to enhance his mask
    Without warning the upside down crucifix is set ablaze
    For an early morning 2003 holocaust Russian roulette game
    The Soul Eraserís fists yank this mirror specimen to the other side
    A drug induced virtual reality coma homicide

6 fresh corpses are lowered down for this carnival buffet
    Jeffrey Dahmer, Ed Gein, and Ted Bundy all start making wagers
    Tongues in favor of elicit salivation
    Awaiting the first second to excel
    In their own self indulgent cadaver dissection

A slowly spinning life size wooden pentagram
    Shields the back wall in this serial killer sanitarium
    The previous weeks beheadings
    Decorate and dangle nicely on the stench congested ceiling
    Horror immediately freezes this specimenís will to survive
    All vital signs tested, all returning benign

Tonightís showing confirmed
    Dahmerís solo act of homo-erotic cannibalism
    Shall perform an unauthorized anal cavity intrusion
    Perverse hallucinations when summoning the dead
    The Soul Eraser will grant your brainworkís aspirations
    A personal invitation to witness this specimenís fleshly castration

Now awoken once again