Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: The Art of Eric

Thanks

Red face The Art of Eric

Hello.

I am brand new to this forum yesterday. In fact, I am brand new to ANY forum yesterday. I hope I am doing all of this correctly. I thought I might take a moment to introduce myself by way of some artwork, and quite frankly, I just wanted to see if I could figure out how to post some images in the first place.

Critiques are always appreciated, and I will try my utmost to return the favor. I really look forward to spending a lot of time here and meeting other artists. Looking at work is always a great way to get motivated to do your own. Best of luck.... to ALL of us.

The Art of Eric

The Art of Eric

The Art of Eric

The Art of Eric

-Eric
    Last edited by arteric; March 29th, 2005 at 11:38 PM. Reason: bad image link
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    WoW thats all I can say for now. I really like your work. Are you a professional? If not you should be.

Thanks

clean

Nice clean art. You should be encouraged. For a newbie you already have a style and the skills to render well. I'm new here myself and there's so much to see and learn. I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing more of your work soon.

Rob Hughes
    Brutal crits for today,
    regrets for tomorrow

Thanks

many thanks

Thanks for the comments (all BOTH of you so far)! I appreciate people looking at the work. I have a number of internet-ready images and will post more soon if the comments in this thread are favorable.

Plus, let me know if you have any images anywhere, I would love to see them.

Eric

Thanks
    Hi,

your work shows your good lineunderstanding. Very clear, although its for me a bit too clear but thats your style and its very good. very clear coloring.
    The pencilwork is very nice...good linework to!

Do you have some more, please?
    Klick on ME!!! iam a link to my pics!