Sketchbook: HEROIC's Back to LiFe< Lazy Girls > |28.08.06|

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

HEROIC's Back to LiFe< Lazy Girls > |28.08.06|

Hello Every One,
    Its been a while i've been here in the forume, i read so many great posts, so many great drawings and sketches from great people.

I just started Drawing in a month, its pretty cool, i really like it.

ive never liked to draw , i used to hate drawing and painting and find it boring, but its MY LIFE NOW
    my drawings are really crap, im gonna show u some of em that i did in the passed month.

SEE THE MOST RECENT WORKS IN THE LAST PAGE

Hope like it! ^^"

Dec4th, my School
    HEROIC's  Back to LiFe<  Lazy Girls  > |28.08.06|

Dec17th

Dec22nd

Dec24th

Dec25th-01- Game character

Dec25th-02 Game character

Dec25th-03 Game character (the eyes are too big and the stick is curved!!! I KNOW)

Dec26th Game character

hehe,, thats is for today,
    OK,, now,,, am waiting for da comments!!!!!

Last edited by HEROIC; August 29th, 2006 at 10:04 AM.
    ¤Sketch FACTORY¤

THe Cookie Factory StuDio
    Ryn
    --
    Project SOle.ca
    ¤ ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤ ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤ ¤
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

i really don't know what to say....keep practicing....

Do you know the muffinman?

Originally Posted by creatix
    Once you understand what the word "stupid" means - age is no longer a valid excuse for being that way.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by MuffinMan

i really don't know what to say....keep practicing....
    Just don't bother..

--------------------------------------------------------

Heroic, hey man.