First Time Dump Of ArtWork.

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

First Time Dump Of ArtWork.

(Ready To Be Seen) Hey, this is my first time dumping artwork. I'm currently a freshmen at Ringling School Of Art & Design. Im putting up as many pieces as possible. One is a male nude done in class 2hrs. The other is a sketch done all in photoshop: Titled Illusions Of A Bounty Hunter. Note: I haven't done much if anything in photoshop; learning as I go. AS for the male nude, needed more shading and rounding of the figure. Too lazy to explain the rest of my work, I will tell you that all my self protraits are inspired by none another than Andrew Jones. Hope to do as many as he did by the time I have finished my 4 yrs. and of course improve in creatvity and quality while in ringling, also dropped some CG , not really great just been messing around with maya and one oil painting the skull_study. Any feedback good or bad welcomed, as well as tips and tricks on photoshop, painter or human figure drawing. Added 3 new images (wax hand holding a skull, painting in oil not finished, while at fews. And a hatching of a sculpture around campus though it looks like crap......... Hope to hear from someone soon thanx.P.S. Almost forgot Illustration Major. =)

Chubbs.
    [IMG]First Time Dump Of ArtWork.[/IMG]
    [IMG]First Time Dump Of ArtWork.[/IMG] [IMG]First Time Dump Of ArtWork.[/IMG]
    [IMG]First Time Dump Of ArtWork.[/IMG] [IMG]First Time Dump Of ArtWork.[/IMG]

Last edited by chubbs; October 4th, 2004 at 01:09 AM. Reason: Didn't have the images I wanted to show yet
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

hullo