Sketchbook: drawing with anger

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks

drawing with anger

I'm just a normal person who sucks at looking good, having muscles and everything that matters so I started drawing in order to find happiness elsewhere.

I will change the title picture when I create something good. So yeah check back in maybe 20 years after World War IV.

Last edited by mr pimmel; May 13th, 2014 at 02:15 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    some perspective because I suck muffins at perspective

Name:  perspektive001001a_klein.jpg
Views: 67
Size:  147.1 KB

Name:  perspektive002002a_klein.jpg
Views: 67
Size:  136.6 KB

what I've learned:

• The closer the 2 vanishing points on the horizon are to each other, the more fisheye your picture looks.
    • In Photoshop, you can create straight diagonal lines by clicking, holding down shift and clicking again somewhere else. You can create straight vertical or horizontal lines by holding down your left mouse button, holding down shift and then dragging your mouse in an either horizontal or vertical direction.

Thanks

posemaniacs sucks!

so yeah since I got too aroused drawing nude models from http://artists.pixelovely.com/practi...igure-drawing/ I resorted to http://www.posemaniacs.com/thirtysecond to do 60 sec sketches to improve my non existing anatomy drawin skillbase.

i'm not able to detect improvement to this point because I suck or posemaniacs sucks with its way too difficult perspectives or we both suck. I was able to create 2 good enough sketches (marked them with a blue point). good enough considerung the fact I switched off the assconquering 60 sec countdown and did them in like 20 minutes. so yeah, I gotta do more, but fast since time is of the essence here since I'm balding.

Name:  anatomie001001a.jpg
Views: 66