Sketchbook: Onyonas super improvement journey sketchbook!

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Onyonas super improvement journey sketchbook!

Hello everyone! I've been looking at everyones amazing art here on the forums for ages but never really posted. I was going to finally make an introduction post, but despite looking I can't seem to find the forums for them, so sorry! I'm not a super experienced artist but I draw a little every day and I hope that by making a sketchbook thread I can encourage myself to improve more : ) Will post some actual art shortly, but read that its best to only put the thumbnail image in the first post so that it all shows up properly.

A little about me: I am currently studying art and design in high school (well, the Swedish equivalent). I'm English but my family moved around a lot when I was younger and have lived in Sweden for most of my life. We dont do many fancy studies and such in class though, a lot of expermenting with different media and materials. I'm really into both western and japanese comics as well as video games, and tend to draw a lot of characters from my favourite series.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Onyona; August 12th, 2014 at 05:41 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    As promised here is some art!

Name:  Best work as of April 2013 intro image.png
Views: 367
Size:  346.8 KB
    Here is a kinda 'best of' image that I made in April of last year. Even though its almost a year old these are some of my most completed pictures since I unfortunately rarely attempt any kind of background, so thought it was worth including.

Name:  chibi schoolsuka small.png
Views: 371
Size:  219.9 KB