Sketchbook: Viconia's SB
Join Free Art WorkShopJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Viconia's SB

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Viconia's SB

Hi everyone, I am a networking student whose primary hobby is digital drawing/painting. I am making this sketchbook to get some feedback and hopefully improve in the process. Let's get started!

Thank you for viewing.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Viconia; December 2nd, 2013 at 01:57 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Kicking this SB off with a few studies that I did over the last month (give or take.)

Name:  thor-sm.png
Views: 345
Size:  308.9 KB
    Name:  anatomy006-sm.png
Views: 346
Size:  160.4 KB
    Name:  anatomy005-sm.png
Views: 341
Size:  205.1 KB
    Name:  anatomy004.png
Views: 341
Size:  138.3 KB
    Name:  clothing004-sm.png
Views: 339
Size:  118.9 KB
    Name:  portrait004.png
Views: 350
Size:  315.9 KB
    Name:  portrait001-sm.png
Views: 337
Size:  143.3 KB
    Name:  rhino-sm.png
Views: 346
Size:  178.0 KB

Last edited by Viconia; December 2nd, 2013 at 01:57 AM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Welcome! Really nice values, can't wait to see more.

Use it or loose it. And now I find myself trying remember where I lost my drawing skills...

Sketchbook

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    pindurski - Thank you very much!

-----------------

Some studies from this evening. I'm supposed to be studying but I've been feeling dizzy all day so I took some time to relax and practice art.

Name:  portrait011-sm.png
Views: 332
Size:  395.3 KB

Name:  portrait012-sm.png
Views: 333
Size:  718.5 KB

Name:  portrait013-sm.png
Views: 332
Size:  628.9 KB

Last edited by Viconia; December 2nd, 2013 at 01:32 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following