Marvel/DC Co-op Superhero Challenge

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

Name:  image.jpg
Views: 5202
Size:  166.3 KB

Draw two superheroes, one from the Marvel universe, one from DC. The idea is to have them do something interesting and creative with their powers, for example overcoming an obstacle, fighting off a horrible super villain, you get the idea.

RULES:
    -Keep it clean, no nudity
    -Deadline for all submissions is 15th of October 2013
    -WIPs are welcome and encouraged!
    -All skill levels welcome, from absolute beginner to seasoned pro, just make sure to stay very respectful in your comments. If you want to trash talk or bash the beginner, do it somewhere else. This is a chance for all of us to mix and try to learn from each other
    -Please clearly indicate which piece is your final, by writing "FINAL" in bold along with your piece.
    -Any media, any style, just make sure to have fun

Entry list (updated as we go):
    The7artist7
    Mahran
    Ashess

Last edited by Mahran; September 24th, 2013 at 05:17 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    cool.

>>SKETCHBOOK. you'll visit me. I'll visit you, we'll have a tea party. with arts and shit. it'll be dreamy. stop by.
    >>mah tumbr

Thanks
    Thanked 1,294 Times in 555 Posts
    Just remembered Mahran - we need to have the list of participants - Name changed to bold underlined once final submitted

Thanks for dropping by Ashess - you joining in the fun? It's just totally chill having fun and giving each other friendly constructive comments!

Oh and if anyone is wondering there will be a poll thread to vote on the final pieces - set up for the week or two following the 15th Oct 2013 deadline.

Have fun!

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by The7Artist7 View Post