New Comic Artist Looking for Critique
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

New Comic Artist Looking for Critique

Hello, My name is is Alex and I'm new to the comic art industry. I'm looking for constructive and helpful critiques. Posted below is some of my work. For more, please visit my website. Thanks,
    Name:  Sci-Fi 1.jpeg
Views: 334
Size:  128.9 KBName:  Sci-Fi 2.jpeg
Views: 284
Size:  87.5 KBName:  Priest 1.jpeg
Views: 273
Size:  120.0 KBName:  Preist 2.jpeg
Views: 277
Size:  93.7 KBName:  Alaric 1.ashx.jpeg
Views: 275
Size:  105.7 KBName:  Alaric 2.jpeg
Views: 276
Size:  103.4 KBName:  WWI.jpeg
Views: 262
Size:  110.2 KBName:  Ninja.ashx.jpeg
Views: 272
Size:  114.9 KBName:  Orc Full.jpeg
Views: 265
Size:  62.9 KBName:  Orc Close-up.ashx.jpeg
Views: 268
Size:  69.9 KB

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    This could be some bitter informations for you, but you have a long way to go. At your current level I can guarantee you that you wont find any professional clients with satisfying jobs. Right now you lack in the fundamentals of everything required to draw a comic (fundamentals/basics is often played down to beginners level, but I'd rather call it "_the_ thing to learn").