AAU and Sheridan, which one should I choose?
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: AAU and Sheridan, which one should I choose?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

AAU and Sheridan, which one should I choose?

Hi guys! I'm a Vietnamese student and I'm going to study abroad. I'm confusing about which school should I choose. One is Academy of Art University in SF, US. The other one is Sheridan college in Toronto, Canada. So, if I want to study about Illustration, which one should I choose? I know that if you want to get in Sheridan, you have to send a portfolio, but with AAU, you don't have to. Can you guys give me some advices?

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by tqminh111 View Post
    Hi guys! I'm a Vietnamese student and I'm going to study abroad. I'm confusing about which school should I choose. One is Academy of Art University in SF, US. The other one is Sheridan college in Toronto, Canada. So, if I want to study about Illustration, which one should I choose? I know that if you want to get in Sheridan, you have to send a portfolio, but with AAU, you don't have to. Can you guys give me some advices?