Sketchbook: Evergreen's First Sketchbook!
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Smile Evergreen's First Sketchbook!

Hello! :) I'm 4Evergreen, some call me Green some call me just Ever. I'm 16 years old, from Argentina and I started drawing around 5 months ago with little to no experience. I found this website thanks to one of Sycra's videos in youtube, if you don't know who he is, google him, he's amazing.

I have a Devaintart as well, where I post most of my finished art but I decided to come here as well in search of some constructive criticism, cause my watchers in Deviantart are mostly friends, so it's more about having fun.

I hope I can have fun here as well and learn stuff! :D I love RPGs, so something I love drawing is character designs, I love medieval fantasy so I mostly focus on that theme, though I might do some Sci-Fi in the future. I'll start by posting a druid character I created for D&D :)

Name:  Human Terren.jpg
Views: 262
Size:  246.1 KB

Although the picture isn't that old I did improve a bit since then, so I'd like to post one of my most recent drawings of him as well. I'm aiming for realism, kind of. I don't want to make completely cartoonish drawings, in any case more like manga. I'm not aiming to make my drawings look like photographs, I'm still looking for my style I guess. I do want the anatomy to be correct, so this picture here was a practice on that, I made the sketch of the body appear in low density under the clothes.

Name:  Human Terren2.jpg
Views: 285
Size:  455.0 KB

Thank you for reading! I'll try to update often! Constructive criticism is more than welcomed and appreciated! :D

Last edited by 4Evergreen; December 8th, 2012 at 10:25 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Some Face Sketches...