Technology My Industrial Design Semester Project: INK

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks

My Industrial Design Semester Project: INK

Evening y'all.

Haven't really been active on the forums lately due to what I'm about to show you.

I'm doing a masters degree in Industrial Design in Oslo. Currently on my fifth semester, entering the sixth. I've been working on a single project all semester and I thought I'd post a sneak peak here to celebrate that I'm finally fucking finished.

In short, the task was to create something for teens aged thirteen to sixteen. With a project this free I thought I'd focus on something that interests me, namely drawing. I won't go into great detail for now, if you have questions you can just post them here and I'll reply as good as I can.

For now, here's a short Youtube-friendly trailer to quickly explain what the project is all about.

Any comments, questions or other feedback is much appreciated.

Please move this if it's in the wrong section.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to iambanana For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 5,453 Times in 3,665 Posts

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Black Spot For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 4,518 Times in 2,457 Posts
    thats incredible!!
    i sent that vid to all my art nerd mates. awesome work sir.

sb most art copied to page 1
    Weapons of Mass Creation 2011 ::: Add your favourites!
    facebook: Alface Killah

7. The Following User Says Thank You to Velocity Kendall For This Useful Post:

Thanks

How much will this cost?
    Will it be available in USA?
    When can I buy it? O_e

Last edited by Shahan; December 1st, 2012 at 07:17 PM.

9. The Following User Says Thank You to Shahan For This Useful Post:

Thanks