Sketchbook: Teresa's Sketchbook

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Teresa's Sketchbook

I am an artist who needs to improve on drawings. I want to get into concept art so here are some of my drawings.

Attached Images Attached Images                        
    Last edited by spanishrose; November 30th, 2012 at 03:29 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Howdy Teresa! Glad you started your sketchbook! Looks like you have the right idea, you have to study, practice, study, practice, STUDY! Talk so you on skype =) Loomis! Hampton! go!

Sketchbook Help me improve! Animations
    “To be an animator you have to have a sense of the dramatic, a feel for acting. You have to be a storyteller.”-Marc Davis
    "It's not the size of the dog in the fight, it's the size of the fight in the dog.” ― Mark Twain
    My peeps
    Oghren Care
    Lakai
    Etern

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Here are the same pics but better viewing

Attached Images Attached Images            

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I am really having fun with doing all of this. I hope you will enjoy and I hope to get some critiques so that I would be able to improve.

Name:  bl wh tree2.jpg
Views: 200
Size:  45.0 KBName:  rock1.png
Views: 202
Size:  219.6 KBName:  teapost grapes1.png
Views: 194
Size:  77.4 KBName:  two cats value study2.jpg
Views: 198
Size:  32.4 KBName:  value alien study.png
Views: 200
Size:  850.4 KBName:  value study humbnail.png
Views: 194
Size:  95.0 KBName:  environ.png
Views: 204
Size:  1.12 MB

CC much appreciated

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Teresa's Value Studies

Well Here are 4 simple shapes that I have redone as value studies.

Name:  value studies.png
Views: 207
Size:  234.4 KB

Thanks
    Follows
    Following