Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Question about : 'Toggle Screen Mode' feature

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Question about : 'Toggle Screen Mode' feature

    In the 'Toggle Screen Mode' feature, in the 3rd option, where there is only black background and white canvas visible, is there any way to show/pop the layer panel only, using any hot-key?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote


  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1,047
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 195 Times in 158 Posts
    yep. hit F7
    if there're any panels docked to layers, just unattach and hide them
    on the fourth day of glitchmas my painter™ gave to me
    four random crashes, three broken brushes, two system hangups & one corrupted workspace
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Similar Threads

  1. Question:The use of Overlay, Mutiply, and Screen
    By scott9039 in forum ART DlSCUSSION
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 21st, 2010, 05:09 PM
  2. Question for those who screen print.
    By Nyogtha408 in forum ART DlSCUSSION
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 10th, 2010, 01:06 PM
  3. taskbar in cs4 full screen mode?
    By B-nine in forum PHOTOSHOP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 30th, 2009, 06:53 PM
  4. Feature suggestion: attachment-only mode
    By Stoat in forum SUPPORT
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 26th, 2008, 10:43 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 12th, 2006, 09:17 PM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • 424,149 Artists
  • 3,599,276 Artist Posts
  • 32,941 Sketchbooks
  • 54 New Art Jobs
Art Workshop Discount Inside

Developed Actively by vBSocial.com
SpringOfSea's Sketchbook