Art: The job hunt underway...

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

The job hunt underway...

Hello one and all!

I am a sculptor/protoype artist who used to be (just not practicing, I should say) a stop-motion animator and was wondering if anyone knew of good places to look for studio positions or websites that focus more on employement for sculptors/toy designers/protoype artist, similar to the way AWN(Animation world Network) is for animators. any advice or links would be greatly appreciated (understatement). if it is any help, I live in the LA area, and considering how I cannot yet post images on this website, I can send, to those who are interested, images of my works(JPEG format) so that my caliber may be determined. Thank you one and all!

J

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    we have a nice forum for these post's, you might try your luck there to.

http://www.conceptart.org/forums/for...?s=&forumid=13

Good luck!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following