Thread: Wow

Thanks

Thumbs up Wow

So often in life we have to suffer from bad customer service rep's for products we want or services we desire. A statistic some of you may or may not be aware of is that the average person will share a bad experience 8 times, while only sharing a good experience once. So to help skew those stats I wanted to post the following.

--START--
    I have a Wacom Graphire 3. Over the last few weeks I have suffered a few problems that crippled my ability to use my favorit computer accessory. Both times Wacom was able to resolve my problem. Below as an e-mail I recieved after thanking them for their assistance.

I sent:
    Problem Description: I don't have a problem. All I ask is that you forward this to your upper management at Wacom (regardless of if you are an outsourcing company who reads this or internal). I have been working in customer service now for several years. In management for most of those. I
    have more then a few bad customer service story's under my hat. Over the last few weeks I have had several problems with my Wacom device. A device by the way that I happen to love. Due to my work hours I am unable to contact live support. Which is annoying at best. So I use this little e-mail program and send you a letter. Both times my problems have been solved quickly, accurately, and professionaly. The job your e-center is doing is excellent and I will speak nothing but good things of Wacom and their customer
    service. Thank you for the excellent support and keep up the good work!

They sent:
    Hi Jeremy,
    I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking time to compliment our service level. I am very proud of the excellent service our support team provides. I am fortunate to have a terrific group of individuals to work with. Each one brings a high level of personal integrity into their day at Wacom. We also have a great time meeting the challenge of providing our personal best assisting Wacom customers.