Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Vielmond's Sketchbook

Thanks

Vielmond's Sketchbook

Vielmond's Sketchbook

I have known CA.org for a good while, but never had the guts to post something. I am a professional illustrator—you've got to earn the bread you eat, right?—yet, I think of myself more as a student. I'm terribly aware of my shortcomings, of how I've got a lot to improve. If I made a list it would have no end, hah! I hope my slowpoke speed doesn't bother you.

Forgive me in advance for my English, it's not my mother tongue and sometimes I let odd expressions slip.

I've moved the first artworks to my next post because... you know, thumbnails. First illustrations with twisted and wrecked characters, the first I've draw in months. It's a long story. ;x

Vielmond's Sketchbook
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Vielmond; 1 Week Ago at 10:20 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Vielmond For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    No need to worry!
    Particulary the first pic is AWESOME!

Thanks
    Hey, I've been lurking CA for a long time and just joined up as well!

Your work is beautiful. You seem to have a pretty distinct and technically backed style, so my criticisms might just stem from my own preferences. Just rest assured knowing that I'm offering friendly suggestions, not spiteful remarks. Your work's already won me over!