Thread: Hello to all...

Thanks

Hello to all...

I'm an artist interested in beginnings in conceptual art and developing my own stories into actual videogames.

A bit about myselves...

I currently am not in school although I'm trying to get into college in a hurry and hope to go into the fields of programming get a major in both the arts (drawing, painting, digital media... ect.) and programming.

I am burned out on work and the constant need for overtime that I sometimes find it hard to get to a pencil and put my ideas on paper... but once I get the chance, no one could bother me even if they had a gun in my face and threatened to blow my head off... or even if Oprah tries to eat me... which ever comes first.

I currently am using library computers for internet access but I plan on getting a computer of my own (that's worth a damn..) and I will try to post my artworks on the board.

but thats enough about us... who be ye?

---The Crazy Dude Waz Here (6-14-04)---
    Beware, their are people even more crazy than I, and I think he's riding your lawnmower...

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Hey there, You have a very similar personality type to myself. However, i feel that if the massive girth that is Oprah were to make an appearence i would huddle into a fetal position and whimper "twinkle twinkle little star"...