Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Thread: LoudLikeNature sketchbook thing

Thanks

LoudLikeNature sketchbook thing

*New stuff at the bottom-everything else is 1 year plus-ish old*

Hi.Thought of finally joining this site to improve myself. I like painting and such. From sweden, 19 years old,and err,i started painting digitally around,i guess, Mars-April this year? Not sure on the specific date. Im's still abit afraid to post here, well,atleast in my own thread. Everyone is sooo talented!

I also have a Da: LoudLikeNature. But i dont get much use of it.

I would be really thankful if someone could give me tips, and critique and such.

I'll attach newest images on this post, you people can see whats new
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by LoudLikeNature; April 3rd, 2013 at 07:54 PM. Reason: updating , well, updates
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    some sketches of today. Have an itch to make something shaded more subtle.

Thanks

sketches

some sketches, some quick doodles i did on Sketchbook Mobile (iphone) and Colors (iphone free version-cant save stuff). And an oil painting for school.There's a thing i made as advertisment for my school. Its for the highschool/college fair.

Waiting for my macbook to arrive to start painting digitally again.

there's also some homestuck fanart, if anyone reads it.

*removed a painting an replaced it with another oil one that was just as old, just like 2 weeks newer and less ugly*
    Last edited by LoudLikeNature; August 20th, 2012 at 01:06 AM.

Thanks

forgot the monster

forgot the monster advertisment school thing

Thanks
    Hey! Welcome to CA!

I'm surprised no one has posted here yet.

Good work! You have a good start on painting, and I like your sketching style.

The only suggestions I would make are, try painting in greyscale, and loosen up on your linework.