Art: Bruce Lee Infographic

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Bruce Lee Infographic

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Bruce Lee Infographic

Hi everyone this graphic design section seams a bit dead but Im hoping to find a permanent group to go to discuss design with.
    Im a recent graduate working to improve on my skills

Im definitely no expert when it comes to infographic's in fact this is my first go at it, but what do you think.

Its about one of my personal heroes Bruce Lee

any and all crits & comments appreciated, if you catch any errors too id love to know

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    looks pretty cool, how did you make the textured background? custom brush?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I like it. The colour palette is limited but accentuates the vibrance of the yellow. The information itself is inspiring and I'm feeling inclined to research Jeet Kung do and Bruce more on my own and his philosophy, which I'm guessing is the graphics' intended purpose. Good work sir.

Jordan Beeston
    Sketchbook Livestream Infinity Wars
    Blessed are they who see beautiful things in humble places where other people see nothing. - Camille Pissarro

Quote Originally Posted by kev ferrara View Post
    We do transmutational yoga and eat alchemy sandwiches and ride flying unicorns of esoteric freudian solipsism while googling anthropology. Whee!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Thanks for the comments guys, eulalia I made the background by combining several textures I had plus some scaterbrush strokes and other photoshop magic...

you should check out more on bruce hes was a inspirational human

Thanks
    Follows
    Following