Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sai painter won't work on dual monitors?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Sai painter won't work on dual monitors?

    I didn't use wacom; I used genius tablet, but SAI wouldn't work with dual monitor. All other programs work except SAI. I tried play around with the misc.ini, but it only correct the cursor's position appearance on the 2nd monitor. When I actually paint it, I could notice that the brush was off and is extended to both monitor's screen range. How do I get over this problem?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Torrance, CA
    Thanked 4,259 Times in 2,074 Posts
    I don't know since you're using a non-wacom tablet. I didn't have any problems running Sai on 2 monitors.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Similar Threads

  1. cs3 with dual monitors
    By redletter1 in forum PHOTOSHOP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 1st, 2009, 12:45 AM
  2. HELP!! DUal Monitors!!
    By omegaman20 in forum WACOM
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 18th, 2009, 03:25 AM
  3. cannot run dual monitors w/painter 7
    By kyi_72 in forum PAINTER
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 16th, 2006, 06:59 PM
  4. Painter IX, Wacom, and Dual monitors?
    By xuchuang in forum PAINTER
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 30th, 2005, 10:04 AM
  5. dual monitors please help
    By meesta spawkoro in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 13th, 2005, 06:53 PM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Developed Actively by