Thanks

Talking Shameless Plug!!!!

Hello everyone!! Well, as the subject says, this is a shameless plug for my newly up-dated website! I'm Kev Crossley and my site can be found here:

www.kevcrossley.com

It's just been updated for the first time in nearly a year, so please drop by and have a look in the 'New Work' section. Much of this work represents my first professional illustration work, and although the response so far has been mostly positive, any advice or criticism would be gratefully received.
    Hope you like it!!!

Kev

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    ok,
    this post should be in coolest links section or in your sig...
    on your site i see works for Aliens and Lotr, are they, as u said in your post, pro or it's fan art ??
    nice work indeed
    I'm a manky artist, don't mess with me

Thanks
    There is an entire section of this forum to post new finished work.

The Lounge isn't the place for this.

-toasty =)

Thanks

Hmmm

..oh, okay. I'm afraid I'm a bit rusty at this message forum thing, so if you could point me to the best thread for this sort of thing, I'd be grateful! I just saw the bit about; 'this is the place for introductions' and figured this was the place to post!!!!

As for the Aliens and LOTR illustrations, none of these have been published, and are a mixture of private commissions and 'done for the hell of it' pictures. After years of practice, I have finally begun winning work within the fantasy art industry, and the first published work is in the 'New Work' folder of my site. I'm currently working on several colour covers, and a host of interior illustrations, which explains the predominantly b&w nature of the work.

Thanks for the commenst dudes! :chug:

Thanks
    Originally posted by Toaster
    There is an entire section of this forum to post new finished work.

The Lounge isn't the place for this.

-toasty =)